Abdul Nasar Kaipancherry
Principal
0494 2422234
nasarssm@gmail.com


Abbas Kunnath
Superintendent
  9037211120
 abbastirur7@gmail.com

Ali K Kallingal
Senior Clerk [Accounts]
9847529860
alikkallingal1973@gmail.com


Mohamed Siraj C P
Senior Clerk
9995507364
mdsiraj@gmail.com

Noushad P
Clerk
 9526733333
 noush4you@gmail.com

Abdul Nazer P
LD Typist [ H G ]
  9895685168
 minsha007@gmail.com

Mohamed Mansoor P.K. 
Clerk
9946022846
mansoor@inbox.com

Abdul Samad K C
Clerk
9895149541
samadkc@inbox.com

Najmudheen K
Clerk
8129004003
nejmudheen@inbox.com

Yousaf M P
Store Keeper
9446767191
yusuf@inbox.com

Saidalavi A P
Clerk
9895604952
saidalavi@inbox.com

Sabir P 
Office Attendant
9847609673
sabirp@inbox.com

Shanib Rahman O 
Office Attendant
04942422234
shanibo@inbox.com

Abdul Rasheed. P
Non.Tech.Attender
9895292333
rasheedp@inbox.com

Siddik Ali  K K
Office Attendant
9895214723

Manaf. P
Non.Tech.Attender
9947180300

Riyas KK
Office Attendant
9544698603

Shihabudheen  T K
Watchman
9895421199

Anwar TM
Office Attendant
8289821674

Muhammed Shihar PP
Office Attendant
9809661949

Sakeena. K
Sweeper
9995505638

Raheeme Banu C.P.
Sweeper
9645225889